printlogo
http://www.ethz.ch/index_EN
Welcome
 
print
  

People

Institute members

All members of ITP

Professors

anastasiou
Prof. Dr. Charalampos Anastasiou

babis@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 42.2

+41 44 633 25 83

Who is who | Group page

 
beisert
Prof. Dr. Niklas Beisert

nbeisert@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 31.8

+41 44 633 78 29

Who is who | Group page

blatter
Prof. Dr. Gianni Blatter

blatterj@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 43.3

+41 44 633 25 68

Who is who | Group page

     
gaberdiel
Prof. Dr. Matthias Gaberdiel

gaberdiel@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 23.1

+41 44 633 25 82

Who is who | Group page

     
graf
Prof. Dr. Gian Michele Graf

gian-michele.graf@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 42.1

+41 44 633 25 72

Who is who | Group page

 
huber
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Huber

sebastian.huber@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 23.4

+41 44 633 25 65

Who is who | Group page

renner
Prof. Dr. Renato Renner

renner@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 41.2

+41 44 633 34 58

Who is who | Group page

 
schulthess
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schulthess

schultho@ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT G 11.2

+41 44 633 70 71

Who is who | Group page

sigrist
Prof. Dr. Manfred Sigrist

sigrist@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 23.8

+41 44 633 25 84

Who is who | Group page

 
troyer
Prof. Dr. Matthias Troyer

matthias.troyer@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT G 31.8

+41 44 633 25 89

Who is who | Group page

       

Emeriti


6221_Froehlich
Prof. Dr.
Jürg Fröhlich

juerg.froehlich@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 42.3

+41 44 633 25 79

Web page

 
6384_Hepp
Prof. Dr.
Klaus Hepp

khepp@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 12.1

+41 44 633 46 39

6348_Kunszt
Prof. Dr.
Zoltan Kunszt

kunszt@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 42.4

+41 44 633 25 69

Web page

 
5604_Rice
Prof. Dr.
T. Maurice Rice

rice@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 43.1

+41 44 633 25 81

Web page

8812_Schmid
Prof. Dr.
Christoph Schmid

chschmid@itp.phys.ethz.ch

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 27

HIT K 12.1

+41 44 633 79 81

Web page

     
 

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2014 ETH Zurich | Imprint | Disclaimer | 19 June 2014
top